Contact/Links
100% Content
February 6th, 2008

Akron/Family Announces Spring Tour!

milesofsmiles.jpg

If you missed these guys on their last tour, DO NOT miss them this time around. I caught them at the Troubadour in Hollywood this past fall and it was probably the most electrifying, mind-expanding, downright fun show I’ve ever been to. And I wasn’t even drunk!

Sun 3/2/08, Harper’s Ferry, Allston, MA
Tue 3/4/08, Wesleyan College, Middletown, CT
Wed 3/5/08, MAXWELLS, Hoboken, NJ
Thu 3/6/08, NYU Kimmel Center-Eisner&Lubin Auditorium, New York, NY
Fri 3/7/08, The Andy Warhol Museum, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 3/8/08, Terrace club at Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
Sun 3/9/08, Jammin Java, Vienna, VA
Sat 3/15/08, Emo’s Inside Room, Austin, TX-, SXSW festival 12am slot!
Sat 4/26/08, Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival, Indio, CA
Tue 4/29/08, Crepe Place, Santa Cruz, CA
Wed 4/30/08, Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco, CA
Thu 5/1/08, The Cellar Door, Visalia, CA
Sat 6/21/08, Popped Festival on Drexel University Campus, Philadelphia, PA
Thu 7/24/08, River to River Festival at Castle Clinton, New York, NY

=tyler=

1 Comment »

  1. […] up with me, and for creating some of the most dynamic music I’ve heard in a long, long time. Click here for spring/summer tour […]

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

This work is licensed under GPL - 2009 | Powered by Wordpress using the theme aav1