100% Content
February 28th, 2008

Animal Collective Announces Water Curses EP


This just in: Animal Collective will be releasing Water Curses, their much anticipated follow-up to Strawberry Jam, on May 6. According to its press release, “All tracks find Animal Collective exploring strange new waters….” Oddly enough, that doesn’t surprise me.

Water Curses tracklist:
01 Water Curses
02 Street Flash
03 Cobwebs
04 Seal Eyeing

[download] “Peacebone” from Strawberry Jam

hit counter script


No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

This work is licensed under GPL - 2009 | Powered by Wordpress using the theme aav1